Sundays #2

Sunday morning, I am getting ready for my usual coffee session.

I have quit smoking, but I always think of “Coffee and cigarettes” when I am planning to spend my day with my friends over a coffee which will turn into lunch and later into beers.

I love this transformation of coffee into alcoholic beverages as the time goes by, and how we end up saying “Oh shit, we should go home soon, tomorrow is a working days”….

What a nice thing: Being lazy with friends a day before working week starts!!

 

 

 

 

Author: De Leone

Highly educated and highly insecure time to time. As strong sense of responsibility, as the one of a super hero's to save the world. Balanced proportion of sensitivity/insensitivity... Case-depended.

Leave a Reply

