Sunday #4

Delayed Sunday #4 due to vacation!

Delay due to vacation at a beautiful island. I could have posted while I am on vacation but I didn’t. One reason is that I am still not so advanced in using devices, therefore, I didn’t have any laptop or tablet that could help me post. The other reason is that I was too busy sitting next to the sea, emptying my brain from any kind of thoughts.

The “Sunday feeling” has this unique property: It disappears during vacation time !!!

Author: De Leone

Highly educated and highly insecure time to time. As strong sense of responsibility, as the one of a super hero's to save the world. Balanced proportion of sensitivity/insensitivity... Case-depended.

Leave a Reply

